Young Steve Jobs practice sketch

Morning/evening…wherever you are! (It’s just about 9am where I am).

I thought I’d post up another of my recent sketches. It’s a bit of a practice one. I didn’t want to try to reach for realism this time, more of a sylized image. Back in the day a lot of my drawings were a blend of manga and realism, I think that some of that came through a little bit in this drawing.

Hope you enjoy!

Charcoal on A4 Sketch Pad

Roughly 2 hours to complete

 

steve2

Leave a Reply

