“Cyborgs and Orbs” Concept

Evening all!

I used my 3D cyborg concept model (created a couple of months ago) to make this one by layering it into Photoshop and painting over it. I imagine it like a frame of a comic book. Maybe one day when my skills have improved. Lucky for me I get plenty of weird dreams, so I don’t think I have a lack of stories to tell 🙂 ❤

This one was created with Maya, Photoshop and one cheeky Wacom Bamboo tablet with spastic sensitivity. =\
Duration was about 4 hours for the actual picture due to indecisiveness with direction, but we got most of the way there in the end. I might change some things later on after I’ve had a sleep.
Cyborgsandorbs

Leave a Reply

