3D Concept Model – Cyberpunk Helmet

helmetdesignsmall.jpg

I had to get some college work done today so here is about a third of my first assessment piece. We’ve been requested to create 2 models of our own. A really proud moment for me as this is my first design completed in 3D made from one of my own sketches 🙂

The body of the character isn’t complete (a lot of tidy up to do!) so I’m submitting this for now and will use the character for my own artwork and such later on.

Hope everyone has a great weekend!

-Kat x

Leave a Reply

