First 3d Character Model WIP

Well hello world,

I’ve been a little slower updating lately! I’ve been digging deep into college work and at the moment it’s mostly animation driven. WordPress seems to not let me upload videos (because I am a cheap skate who won’t pay for premium, haah.)

Anyway, I decided to go ahead and start on some of next terms work and that involves modeling a 3D character for the first time, head to toe.

I’m not finished yet (perfectionist freak, even though I’m a noob) but am feeling pretty happy with what I’ve acheived so far for a first attempt.

Here it is below:

Characterwip

I’ll update again when it’s complete πŸ™‚

Hope everyone has an amazing week!

 

-Kat

One thought on “First 3d Character Model WIP

  1. This looks awesome! It’s a shame we can’t upload videos on a free account, I ran into that too and used a youtube link but it’s really not the same. Keep up the great work, looking forward to seeing more πŸ˜€

    Like

Leave a Reply

